Questions? 800-515-1330  or

The Cathedrals: Jubilee Years Vol. 1 DVD

  • The Cathedrals: Jubilee Years Vol. 1 DVD


Released Date: 1996
Closed Captioned
Includes: 1 DVD


The birth of a new era of Southern Gospel music -- the debut of The Cathedrals on Sunday morning television! Two constants throughout this video -- George & Glen -- remain with the group for the duration.

Child Of The King
His Hand In Mine
Jesus Christ, Solid Rock
The Prodigal Son
I'll Have A New Life
I'm On My Way
When I Get Home
The Last Sunday
Redemption Draweth Nigh
Love Found A Pardon
Shine On For Jesus
Somebody Loves Me
Sunshine And Roses
Even Winds Whisper His Name
Jesus, My Wonderful Lord
Great, Great Day
Lord, I Want To Walk In Your Way
He Didn't Come Down
Thanks To Calvary (I Don't Live Here Anymore)
I'll Shout And Shine
Rise Again
The Unclouded Day
Gentle Shepherd