Skip to Store Area:

Gaither Logo

You're currently on:

I'll Fly Away DVD & CD

Product code = DVDFLY

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: $ 19.95

Special Price: $ 14.95

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart
Bookmark and Share

Quick Overview

Homecoming Series

In a city known for its jazz and its blues, the Homecoming Friends share the gospel with New Orleans concertgoers. As these southern saints go marching in to the Saenger Performing Arts Center, a landmark listed on the National Register of Historic Places, familiar Homecoming faces and some new faces bring good news to those who have the blues.

* This product has been Closed Captioned/Subtitled

DVD Song List

  1. I'll Fly Away - featuring Kim Hopper, David Phelps
  2. He Will Pilot Me - featuring the Homecoming Friends
    Comedy - featuring Bill Gaither, Mark Lowry, Jake Hess
  3. Testify - featuring the Talley Trio
  4. What God's Gonna Do - featuring the Martins
  5. Home Of The Soul - featuring Bekki Smith, Mel Tunney, Reggie Smith, Mike Allen
  6. Keep Walkin' - featuring Eva Mae LeFevre
  7. When I Think About Heaven - featuring Jessy Dixon, Vestal Goodman
    Comedy - featuring Bill Gaither, Tony Greene
  8. The Glorious City Of God - featuring the Greenes
  9. O Happy Day - featuring Jessy Dixon, Lillie Knauls, Alicia Williamson
  10. There Is A Bridge - featuring Stephen Hill
  11. Mine, All Mine - featuring Higher Faith
  12. He Looked Beyond My Fault - featuring Dottie Rambo
  13. Too Much To Gain To Lose - featuring Dottie Rambo, the Martins
  14. So Many Reasons - featuring Jake Hess
  15. I'm Not Perfect, Just Forgiven - featuring Joel Hemphill
  16. The Hallelujah Side - featuring the Trio
    Comedy - featuring Aaron Wilburn
  17. Joy In My Heart - featuring Karen Peck & New River, Joy Gardner
  18. Day Three - featuring Lynda Randle
  19. Four Days Late - featuring Karen Peck & New River
  20. I Love The Lord - featuring Alicia Williamson
  21. Precious Memories - narrative by Jimmie Jones, song featuring Jim Hill
  22. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross - featuring Terry Blackwood, Mel Tunney, Tanya Goodman Sykes, Larry Ford, David Phelps
Featured Product No
Add Your Tags:
Add Tags
Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.