Skip to Store Area:

Gaither Logo

You're currently on:

Joy In The Camp DVD & CD

Product code = DVDCAMP

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock.

$ 19.95
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart
Bookmark and Share

Quick Overview

Homecoming Series

DVD Song List
  1. Joy In The Camp
  2. The Happy Jubilee
  3. Thank God I'm Free
  4. The Haven Of Rest
  5. I Was There When It Happened
  6. I'm Living In Canaan Now
  7. Beautiful Isle Of Somewhere
  8. Getting Used To The Family Of God
  9. I Know Medley: The Windows Of Heaven Are Open/Jesus On The Main Line/There Is Power In The Blood/He's Done So Much For Me I Cannot Tell It All/I'm Saved And I Know That I Am/We'll Have A Time/Everybody Will Be Happy Other There
  10. Swing Down Chariot
  11. The World Didn't Give It To Me
  12. The Fourth Man
  13. Go Ask
  14. Master Of The Wind
  15. The Night Before Easter
  16. Sinner Saved By Grace
Featured Product No
Add Your Tags:
Add Tags
Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.