Skip to Store Area:

Gaither Logo

You're currently on:

Tell Me Again...Live! DVD

Product code = ADDVD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock.

$ 24.95
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart
Bookmark and Share

Quick Overview

Ann Downing

Forty years of music and ministry are celebrated with the release of "Tell Me Again...Live!" Ann's first ever solo video features classic gospel songs and several written by Ann herself!

DVD Song List
  1. Gettin' Ready Today
  2. He'll Deliver You Through
  3. How Precious Are Your Thoughts - with Dony McGuire
  4. Precious Blood of Jesus, Cover Me
  5. This World Doesn't Own Me Any More - featuring Jeff Pearson, Jeff Silvey, & Marty Funderburk
  6. Sheltered in the Arms of God - with Dony McGuire
  7. Scarlett's Story
  8. Tell Me Again (Scarlett's Song)
  9. Climbing Jacob's Ladder - with the Jacob's Ladder kids
  10. Little Children - featuring Dionne Dismuke & Dony McGuire
  11. I've Got Confidence - featuring Dionne Dismuke, Joy Gardner, & Dony McGuire
  12. You Give
  13. Through The Blood
Featured Product No
Add Your Tags:
Add Tags
Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.