Skip to Store Area:

Gaither Logo

You're currently on:

Elvis: Love Me Tender - The Love Songs DVD & CD

Product code = DVDEPL

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock.

$ 24.95
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart
Bookmark and Share

Quick Overview

Always a true romantic, Elvis recorded many, many love songs throughout his career, beginning with "I Want You, I Need You, I Love You" in 1956 and running the entire span of his life.

Entire eras of his remarkable life and career can be evoked by the mere mention of the title of one of his many love songs. Mention "Love Me Tender" and a hundred images spring to mind. The same can be said for his many other songs of romance. Elvis and his love songs had remained an unexplored area of Elvis' remarkable career. Now, "Love Me Tender".The Love Songs Of Elvis Presley: tells the warm story of the tender side of the King of Rock and Roll.

DVD Song List
  1. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  2. Love Me Tender (Ed Sullivan Show)
  3. Love Me Tender (Love Me Tender)
  4. Loving You
  5. Love Me
  6. As Long As I Have You
  7. Witchcraft
  8. It's Now Or Never
  9. I'm Falling In Love Tonight
  10. Today, Tomorrow And Forever
  11. All That I Am
  12. You Don't Know Me
  13. Almost In Love
  14. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  15. Can't Help Falling In Love
  16. I Can't Stop Loving You
  17. The Wonder Of You
  18. Always On My Mind
  19. For The Good Times
  20. What Now My Love
  21. I'll Remember You
  22. Love Me Tender
CD Song List
  1. Love Me Tender
  2. It's Now Or Never
  3. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  4. For The Good Times
  5. Loving You
  6. Can't Help Falling In Love
  7. What Now My Love (Live Version)
  8. I'll Remember You
  9. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  10. Always On My Mind
  11. The Wonder Of You
  12. I Can't Stop Loving You
  13. All That I Am
  14. As Long As I Have You
Featured Product No
Add Your Tags:
Add Tags
Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.