Skip to Store Area:

Gaither Logo

You're currently on:

Gospel Bluegrass Homecoming Vol. 1 DVD & CD

Product code = DVDGB1

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock.

$ 19.95
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart
Bookmark and Share

Quick Overview

Gaither Gospel Series

Bill Gaither and bluegrass expert Marty Stuart trace the history of mountain and country music with the help of the Homecoming Friends and legendary artists from the bluegrass field. Joining the Isaacs, the Lewis Family, the Easters and other Homecoming Friends are Ralph Stanley, Ricky Skaggs, Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver, the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, Marty Raybon, Del McCoury and others in the first ever Bluegrass Homecoming video!

DVD Song List
  1. This Little Light Of Mine - featuring Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives
  2. Just Over In Heaven - featuring Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver
  3. We Shall Inherit - featuring Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver
  4. The Gospel Plow - featuring the Nashville Bluegrass Band
  5. Lee Highway Blues - featuring Stuart Duncan, Marty Stuart
  6. Yes, I Know - featuring the Gaither Vocal Band
  7. A Robin Built A Nest On Daddy's Grave - featuring Ralph Stanley & the Clinch Mountain Boys
  8. Gloryland - featuring Ralph Stanley & the Clinch Mountain Boys
  9. When The Angels Sing - featuring Rhonda Vincent & The Rage
  10. You Don't Love God If You Don't Love Your Neighbor - featuring Rhonda Vincent & The Rage, Bill Gaither
  11. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot - featuring Jeff & Sheri Easter, Polly Copsey
  12. Halfway Home Cafe - featuring Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder
  13. Bluegrass Breakdown - featuring Ricky Skaggs, Marty Stuart, Del McCoury
  14. Is Not This The Land Of Beulah? - featuring the Isaacs
  15. Get Up In Jesus' Name - featuring Marty Raybon
  16. So Many Years, So Many Blessings - featuring the Lewis Family
  17. Honey In The Rock - featuring the Lewis Family
  18. I Believe - featuring Del McCoury
  19. Get Down On Your Knees And Pray - featuring Del McCoury
  20. Sunday Meetin' Time - featuring Jake Hess, Gloria Gaither
  21. I Find Jesus - featuring the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
  22. Will The Circle Be Unbroken - featuring the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, Del McCoury, Marty Raybon, Marty Stuart and friends
Featured Product No
Add Your Tags:
Add Tags
Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.