Skip to Store Area:

Gaither Logo

You're currently on:

Homecoming Souvenir Songbook Vol. I

Product code = GG1747

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock.

$ 22.95
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart
Bookmark and Share

Quick Overview

Homecoming Souvenir Songbook Vol. I

Song list:

1. All Aboard
2. Amazing Grace
3. Beautiful Isle Of Somewhere
4. Because He Lives
5. Born To Serve The Lord
6. Child Of The King
7. Climbing Higher And Higher
8. Faith Unlocks The Door
9. Farther Along
10. Gentle Shepherd
11. Give The World A Smile
12. Give Up
13. Going Home
14. Had It Not Been
15. He Is Here
16. He Looked Beyond My Fault
17. He Touched Me
18. He Washed My Eyes With Tears
19. Heaven's Jubilee
20. Hold To God's Unchanging Hand
21. How About Your Heart?
22. How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
23. How Long Has It Been
24. I Bowed On My Knees
25. I Could Never Outlove The Lord
26. I Don't Regret A Mile
27. I Don't Want TO Get Adjusted
28. I Know Who Hold Tomorrow
29. I Never Shall Forget The Day
30. I Will Serve Thee
31. I Wouldn't Take Nothing For My Journey Now
32. I'd Rather Have Jesus
33. I'll Meet You In The Morning
34. I'm Free
35. I'm Living In Canaan Now
36. I've Got That Old Time Religion (In My Heart)
37. If That Isn't Love
38. If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side
39. If We Never Meet Again
40. In The Garden
41. Is My Lord Satisfied With Me?
42. It's So Wonderful
43. Jesus Is Coming Soon
44. Jesus Is Lord Of All
45. Joy Comes In The Morning
46. Joy In The Camp
47. Leavin' On My Mind
48. Let's Just Praise The Lord
49. Little Is Much When God Is In It

50. Living By Faith
51. Looking For A City
52. Mansion Over The Hilltop
53. My Savior First Of All
54. O Come, Angel Band
55. O, How I Love Jesus
56. O, My Lord, What A Time
57. Old Friends
58. Precious Memories
59. Sheltered In The Arms Of God
60. Sinner Saved By Grace
61. Some Glad Day
62. Something Beautiful
63. Suppertime
64. Sweet Beulah Land
65. Sweet Jesus
66. Sweet, Sweet Spirit
67. Tell My Friends
68. Thanks To Calvary
69. That's What Jesus Means To Me
70. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power
71. The Eastern Gate
72. The King Is Coming
73. The Old Gospel Ship
74. The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference
75. The Sweetest Song I Know
76. The Unclouded Day
77. Then I Met The Master
78. There's Something About That Name
79. This Is Just What Heaven Means To Me
80. Tho' Autumn's Coming On
81. Through It All
82. 'Til The Storm Passes By
83. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
84. Turn Your Radio On
85. Until Then
86. Unworthy
87. We'll Talk It Over
88. What A Day That Will Be
89. What A Happy Time
90. What A Precious Friend Is He
91. When All Of God's Singers Get Home
92. When He Calls I'll Fly Away
93. When He Was On The Cross I Was On His Mind
94. Where Could I Go?
95. Where We'll Never Grow Old
96. Who Am I?
97. Without Him
Featured Product No
SKU GG1747
Add Your Tags:
Add Tags
Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.