Skip to Store Area:

Gaither Logo

You're currently on:

Kennedy Center Homecoming DVD & CD

Product code = DVDKC

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock.

$ 19.95
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart
Bookmark and Share

Quick Overview

Homecoming Series

In this Homecoming video, Bill Gaither and Company take their faith to the nation's capital. "Kennedy Center Homecoming: A Celebration Of Our Faith And Heritage" captures a live concert before a sellout crowd in one of the U.S.A.'s most prestigious concert halls.
DVD Song List
  1. Old Friends - featuring Kevin Williams on guitar, Bill Gaither, Jeanne Johnson, Vestal Goodman, Jake Hess, Larry Ford
  2. Bless His Holy Name - featuring the Homecoming Friends
  3. Promises One By One - featuring the Gaither Vocal Band
  4. Comedy - featuring Mark Lowry and Bill Gaither
  5. God Help The U.S.A - featuring Mark Lowry
  6. Somebody Loves Me - featuring Joy Gardner, Wesley Pritchard, Bonnie Keen, Ann Downing, Rex Nelon
  7. Narrative - by Gloria Gaither
  8. He Hideth My Soul - featuring Karen Peck, Larry Ford
  9. Narrative - by Mark Lowry
  10. One Day At A Time - featuring Ivan Parker, Joy Gardner
  11. Medley: I'm Bound For The Promised Land/Shall We Gather At The River/Down By The Riverside - featuring the Martins
  12. Narrative - by Larnelle Harris
  13. America, The Beautiful - featuring Larnelle Harris
  14. Narrative - by Bill Gaither
  15. It Is No Secret - featuring Babbie Mason, Jake Hess
  16. Narrative - by Joel Hemphill
  17. Bread Upon The Water - featuring Sheri Easter, Ladye Love Smith, Sue Dodge
  18. Comedy - featuring J.D. Sumner, Mark Lowry, and Bill Gaither
  19. The Old Gospel Ship - featuring Kevin Williams on ukelele, Ben Speer, Bob Cain
  20. Preamble To The Constitution - featuring Guy Penrod, Joyce McCollough, Wesley Pritchard
  21. He Looked Beyond My Fault - featuring Amy Lambert
  22. Narrative - by Vestal Goodman
  23. God Bless America - featuring Vestal Goodman
  24. Every† Time I Feel The Spirit - featuring Ernie Haase, Babbie Mason
  25. Narrative - by Janet Paschal
  26. The Body And The Blood - featuring Janet Paschal
  27. Narrative - by J.D. Sumner
  28. The Sweetest Words He Ever Said - featuring Joel Hemphill, J.D. Sumner
  29. Comedy - featuring Carl Hurley
  30. Heaven's Joy Awaits - featuring the Homecoming Friends and Guy Penrod
  31. Narrative - by Gloria Gaither
  32. Battle Hymn Of The Republic - featuring Squire Parsons, David Phelps
  33. One More Time - featuring The katinas
  34. Soon And Very Soon - featuring Andrae Crouch, Jessy Dixon
  35. Conversation with Bill Gaither and Andrae Crouch
  36. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power - featuring Andrae Crouch
  37. The Star-Spangled Banner - featuring the Gaither Vocal Band
  38. Jesus, The Waymaker - featuring Tanya Goodman Sykes, Lillie Knauls
  39. Right Place, Right Time - featuring Bill Gaither, Sandi Patty
  40. I've Just Seen Jesus - featuring Larnelle Harris, Sandi Patty
  41. Pass Me Not - featuring Romance Watson
  42. Old Friends - featuring Bill Gaither, Bob Cain, Jake Hess
Featured Product No
Add Your Tags:
Add Tags
Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.