Skip to Store Area:

Gaither Logo

You're currently on:

Tent Revival Homecoming DVD and CD

Product code = DVDTENT

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock.

$ 19.95
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart
Bookmark and Share

Quick Overview

Homecoming Series
This package contains one DVD and one CD.

Hosted by Bill and Gloria Gaither and filmed on the magnificent grounds of the Billy Graham Library, this quintessential Tent Revival Homecoming features more than 140 of gospel music’s most beloved artists. With sawdust floors, a simple canvas canopy overhead and songs that recapture the spirit of the old-fashioned tent revivals of the 1950s and 1960s, this Homecoming gathering celebrates a time-honored tradition that has impacted countless lives for eternity.

Tent Revival Homecoming DVD Song List

1 Yes, I Know featuring Ivan Parker, Terry Blackwood, Becky Isaacs Bowman, TaRanda Greene, Shane McConnell, Jason Clark, Reggie & Ladye Love Smith
2 When The Saints Go Marching In featuring Woody Wright, Ivan Parker
3 Jesus Hold My Hand featuring the Gaither Vocal Band, TaRanda Greene
4 I Stand Amazed featuring Amber Thompson, TaRanda Greene, David Phelps
5 Down To The River To Pray featuring Charlotte Ritchie, Janet Paschal, Sonya Isaacs Yeary, Karen Peck, Tanya Goodman Sykes, Becky Isaacs Bowman, Stephen Hill
6 Lead Me To That Rock featuring The Oak Ridge Boys
7 Take My Hand, Precious Lord featuring Marshall Hall, Angela Primm, Jason Crabb
8 I’m So Glad featuring Angela Primm
9 I Don’t Want To Get Adjusted featuring Mitchel Jon, Larnelle Harris
10 The Ninety And Nine featuring Guy Penrod, The Nelons
11 The Love Of God featuring George Beverly Shea
12 Jesus Whispers Peace featuring George Beverly Shea, Cliff Barrows
13 Blessed Assurance featuring the Homecoming Friends With The Audience
14 More Than Ever featuring Karen Peck & New River
15 Daddy Sang Bass featuring Dailey & Vincent
16 Bosom Of Abraham featuring Elvis’ Imperials
17 In The Sweet By And By featuring Jeff & Sheri Easter
18 I Need Thee Every Hour featuring The Nelons
19 I’ll Worship Only At The Feet Of Jesus featuring The Hoppers
20 This Is Just What Heaven Means To Me featuring Tanya Goodman Sykes, Becky Isaacs Bowman, Charlotte Ritchie
21 Lord, I’m Coming Home featuring Michael Sykes
22 I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary featuring The Isaacs
23 He’s Alive featuring David Phelps, Gaither Vocal Band
Featured Product No
Add Your Tags:
Add Tags
Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.