Skip to Store Area:

Gaither Logo

You're currently on:

The Best Of The Booth Brothers Cd

Product code = SHD6314

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock.

$ 11.95
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart
Bookmark and Share

Quick Overview

Gaither Gospel Series

"These three young men are the real deal. Both on and off-stage, their consistency and authenticity are a breath of fresh air, and I love their distinct approach to music, faith and life. I'm a fan!"
--Bill Gaither

CD song list:
1. The River Keeps A-Rollin’ from Jerusalem
2. Livin’ For The Moment from Love Can Turn The World
3. If We Never Meet Again from Amazing Grace
4. Love Was In The Room from Country Bluegrass Homecoming Vol. 2
5. Then I Met The Master from the Thanksgiving Taping
6. He Saw It All from Live From Toronto
7. All Over The World from Count Your Blessings
8. Castles In The Sand from Rocky Mountain Homecoming
9. Still Feelin’ Fine from Freedom Band
10. Look For Me At Jesus’ Feet from S. African Homecoming
11. Thank Him For The Miracle from Country Bluegrass Homecoming Vol. 1
12. Without The Lord from Homecoming Picnic
13. Sail On from the Thanksgiving Taping
14. Since Jesus Came from the Tent Revival Taping
15. Testify from Live From Toronto
16. Amazing Grace from Amazing Grace
17. Through It All from Canadian Homecoming
18. In Christ Alone from Tent Revival Homecoming
Featured Product No
Add Your Tags:
Add Tags
Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.