Skip to Store Area:

Gaither Logo

You're currently on:

The Best of The Booth Brothers DVD and 2 CDs

Product code = DVDBOOTHT

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock.

$ 24.95
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart
Bookmark and Share

Quick Overview

Hosted by Bill Gaither, The Best of The Booth Brothers features this dynamic trio’s best-loved performances from the Gaither Homecoming series.

Woven into this musical scrapbook are never-before-seen interviews with Michael Booth, Ronnie Booth and Jim Brady. With heart and humor, this video keepsake offers an unprecedented glimpse into the lives, the souls and the musical journey of The Booth Brothers.

DVD song list:
1. The River Keeps A-Rollin’ from Jerusalem
2. Livin’ For The Moment from Love Can Turn The World
3. If We Never Meet Again from Amazing Grace
4. Love Was In The Room from Country Bluegrass Homecoming Vol. 2
5. Then I Met The Master from the Thanksgiving Taping
6. He Saw It All from Live From Toronto
7. All Over The World from Count Your Blessings
8. Castles In The Sand from Rocky Mountain Homecoming
9. Still Feelin’ Fine from Freedom Band
10. Look For Me At Jesus’ Feet from S. African Homecoming
11. Thank Him For The Miracle from Country Bluegrass Homecoming Vol. 1
12. Without The Lord from Homecoming Picnic
13. Sail On from the Thanksgiving Taping
14. Above The Moon – Studio C
15. Since Jesus Came from the Tent Revival Taping
16. Testify from Live From Toronto
17. Amazing Grace from Amazing Grace
18. Through It All from Canadian Homecoming
19. In Christ Alone from Tent Revival Homecoming

A Tribute To The Songs Of Bill & Gloria Gaither:
In this musical collection of Gaither-penned favorites, The Booth Brothers offer their smooth three-part harmonies and heart-felt interpretations of songs that have inspired their art and faith over the years. This tribute to Bill and Gloria Gaither’s music offers encouragement and perspective through songs that have stood the test of time, yet remain as relevant today as they were decades ago.

CD song list:
1. Because He Lives
2. I Played In The Band
3. God Gave The Song
4. There’s Something About That Name
5. Feeling At Home In The Presence Of Jesus
6. I’ve Been To Calvary
7. Tell Me
8. Joy In The Camp
9. I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary
10. I Will Serve Thee
11. I’m Free
12. He Touched Me
13. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen
14. Let The Healing Begin
Featured Product No
Add Your Tags:
Add Tags
Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.