Skip to Store Area:

Gaither Logo

You're currently on:

The Best Of The Crabb Family DVD w/ Jason Crabb CD

Product code = DVDCRABB

Availability: In stock.

$ 19.95
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart
Bookmark and Share

Quick Overview

Best Of The Crabb Family DVD and CD

The Best Of The Crabb Family features more than 90 minutes of soul-stirring favorites from this talented sibling group, plus an in-depth interview hosted by Bill Gaither. With songs that tell the story of this family's legacy, this collection of their best-loved performances from the Homecoming Series is a keepsake that celebrates their past as well as their bright future in gospel music.
* Sold with Jason Crabb's 1st national solo CD.

DVD Song List
  1. The Lamb, The Lion And The King
  2. Greater Is He In Me
  3. The Reason That I'm Standing
  4. That's No Mountain
  5. Tears Will Never Stain The Streets Of That City
  6. Until I Found The Lord
  7. Please Forgive Me
  8. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power
  9. I'm Amazed
  10. I Sure Miss You
  11. Still Holdin' On
  12. Daystar (Shine Down On Me)
  13. I'd Rather Have Jesus/O, How I Love Jesus
  14. Through The Fire
CD Song List
  1. Walk On Water
  2. Somebody Like Me
  3. Through The Fire
  4. Hope For Me Yet
  5. Sometimes I Cry
  6. I Will Love You
  7. Ellsworth
  8. One Day At A Time
  9. Worth It All
  10. Back On The Ground
  11. No Love Lost
  12. At Forever's End
  13. Daystar
Featured Product No
Other people marked this product with these tags:
Add Your Tags:
Add Tags
Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.