Skip to Store Area:

Gaither Logo

You're currently on:

The Isaacs: Up Close And Personal DVD w/The Living Years CD

Product code = DVDIUCLY

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock.

$ 24.95
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart
Bookmark and Share

Quick Overview

The release includes intimate conversations with the group as they reflect on God’s hand in their lives, and Bill joins the family around the piano for all-new acoustic performances highlighting the Isaacs’ impeccable harmonies and endearing personalities.

The DVD features heart-stirring footage of some of their best-loved performances from the Homecoming series in addition to a behind-the-scenes look at the making of this award-winning family’s brand new CD, The Living Years.
This all-new studio CD features the intricate and unprecedented harmonies of this award-winning family group. Created together with Bill Gaither, the recording offers a cappella and acoustic arrangements of songs about faith and family performed with the precision and breathtaking blends that have defined The Isaacs for many years.

DVD song list:
1. Walk On
2. Little Bit Of Heaven
3. No Shortage
4. The Three Bells
5. I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary
6. Halleluyah
7. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
8. Heroes
9. I Will Praise Him
10. I Have Found A Way
11. Healin’ Stream
12. Mama’s Teaching Angels How To Sing
13. If That Isn’t Love
14. The Living Years
15. Grandpa (Tell Me ‘Bout The Good Old Days)
16. Orange Blossom Special
17. Walk Together Children
18. Daniel Prayed
19. Does Jesus Care
20. Shalom My Home
21. The Love Of God
22. Waiting In The Water
Why Can’t We
I’m Gonna Love You Through It

CD song list:
1. The Living Years
2. Walk Together Children
3. If That Isn’t Love
4. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive
5. For Those Tears I Died
6. I Must Tell Jesus
7. Grandpa (Tell Me ‘Bout the Good Old Days)
8. Daniel Prayed
9. I Wanna Be There
10. I Am a Child of God
11. Leave It All On the Altar
12. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
13. Shalom My Home
14. The Lord's Prayer
Featured Product No
Add Your Tags:
Add Tags
Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.