1/4 UPDATE - Our distribution center reopens today and will resume shipping orders. For any inquiries please email customerservice@gaithermusic.com.

Close X

Canton Junction: Great Is Thy Faithfulness CD

  • Canton Junction: Great Is Thy Faithfulness CD


Released 2020 Includes: 1 CD


Rooted in Cornerstone Church (John Hagee), the classic quartet harmonies of Canton Junction quickly spread nationally, garnering record sales numbers, awards and #1 hits. Great Is Thy Faithfulness finds members Matt Hagee, Tim Duncan, Casey Rivers and ACM Award-winning vocalist/musician Gordon Mote showcasing their unmistakable blends in concert, performing riveting renditions of household favorites including “How Great Thou Art,” “I Must Tell Jesus,” “What a Meeting in the Air” and more.

Songs include:
1. We'll Soon Be Done With Trouble And Trials
2. Up Above My Head (I Hear Music In The Air)
3. Old Pine Box
4. Jesus Will Outshine Them All
5. What A Meeting In The Air
6. I Must Tell Jesus
7. I'm Free
8. I'd Rather Have Jesus
9. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
10. Heaven's Jubilee
11. I'll Fly Away
12. Does Jesus Care
13. How Great Thou Art